Our team

Our team

We bring together experts in finance, project structuring, law, agriculture engineering, audits, and management for the forest and agriculture sector.

Diego Lozano Cifuentes

Founding Partner – Corporate Director and Asset Management

diego.lozano@campocapital.com

Paula Sánchez Díaz

Founding Partner – General Director and Legal Affairs

paula.sanchez@campocapital.com

Valerie Viquerat Valencia

Compliance Director and Contract Affairs

valerie.viquerat@campocapital.com

Aura Maria Echeverri Ortiz

Project Manager - Colombia.

aura.echeverry@campocapital.com

Diana Guerrero Ramos

Project Manager - Perú

diana.guerrero@campocapital.com

Clara Veloza Suan

Head of Operations - Campo Herbs S.A.S

clara.veloza@campocapital.com

Fernando Culma Niño

Head of Operations - Manakao S.A.S

fernando.culma@manakao.co

Tatiana Gutiérrez Villalobos

Treasury and Taxes Director

tatiana.gutierrez@campocapital.com

María Angélica Medina López

Accounting Director

mangelica.medina@campocapital.com

Jhoana Vera Acosta

Human Resources Director

jhoana.vera@campocapital.com

Andrea Motta León

Commercial Director

andrea.motta@campocapital.com

Juan Esteban Giraldo Noack

New Business Analyst

juan.giraldo@campocapital.com

Alejandro Gamboa Bayona

Economic and Consulting Analyst

alejandro.gamboa@campocapital.com

Lina, Cristian and Paola

Accounting team

lina.gutierrez@campocapital.com

Andrea, Edyd and Claudia

Administrative staff y Back Office

claudia.martinez@campocapital.com